Event Details

Small Group Ministries

We have several small groups who meet in different homes throughout the week.

We would love to connect you to a group.

Please contact the church office for more information.

Contact
info@pelhamalliance.org
(864) 288-6638

Location
Various Locations and Times

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM