Event Details

Small Group Ministries

We have several small groups who meet in different homes throughout the week.

We would love to connect you to a group.

Please contact the church office for more information.

Contact
info@pelhamalliance.org
(864) 288-6638

Location
Various Locations and Times

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 9, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 @ 6:30 PM