Event Details

Small Group Ministries

We have several small groups who meet in different homes throughout the week.

We would love to connect you to a group.

Please contact the church office for more information.

Contact
info@pelhamalliance.org
(864) 288-6638

Location
Various Locations and Times

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM