Event Details

Kids Club

The goal of Kids Club is for children to learn about God’s love for them and the importance of having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. 

This is for children in Kindergarten through 5th grade.

There is no cost for children to participate and all materials are provided by PRCF. 

For this year's Kids's Club Bible study, PRCF is happy to present "Clive & Ian's Wonder Blimp of Knowledge" Bible curriculum by Phil Vischer (creator of Veggie Tales).  https://youtu.be/M13gmnHPEzw

PRCF Kids' Club runs on Wednesday evenings from 6:45pm - 8:00pm and our first night of the year will be Wednesday, September 11th.  

Plus, children can register the first night they attend! 

This year's Kids' Club theme verse is Mark 12:30-31 (NIV):  

"‘And you must love the Lord your God with all your heart, all your soul, all your mind, and all your strength.’ The second is equally important: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’ No other commandment is greater than these.” 


Contact
Susan Hartman
(864) 228-7427

Location
Pelham Christian Fellowship

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 6:45 PM