Event Details

Prayer Meeting

Come join us for a time of prayer. 

We meet weekly on Wednesday at 11:00am.

We would love to have you join us!

Contact
(864) 288-6638

Location
Pelham Christian Fellowship

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM