Event Details

Prayer Meeting

Come join us for a time of prayer. 

We meet weekly on Wednesday at 11:00am.

We would love to have you join us!

Contact
(864) 288-6638

Location
Pelham Christian Fellowship

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM