Event Details

Governing Board Meeting

The Governing Board will meet for its monthly meeting. These meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month.

Contact
Tim Yale
(864) 288-6638

Location
Church Offices

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM