Event Details

Elders Meeting

The monthly Elders' meeting is held on the second Tuesday of each month.

Contact
Tim Yale
(864) 288-6638

Location
Church Offices

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM