Event Details

Elders Meeting

The monthly Elders' meeting is held on the second Tuesday of each month.

Contact
Tim Yale
(864) 288-6638

Location
Church Offices

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM